Bread Clip Life Hacks

Bread clips, those little plastic devices used to seal sliced bread bags, have a lot of uses so don’t throw them away!

First, I use it as a tape holder.  Do this and you never have to spend more than a second looking for where your tape ends ever again!

Next, I use it as a book marker.

I sometimes clip it on the side of my book just right by the last paragraph I read.  This makes it easier for me to continue exactly where I left off.

I also use bread clips as a key tags.

These are also great earphones keepers.

Finally, bread clips are great flip flop fixers!

So keep those bread clips and give them an afterlife with any of these tips! Stay OCfied!

 

Leave a Reply

