Tea Time!

Some people like collecting spices, some like collecting chocolates.  I like collecting tea!  But if I were to keep them all in the boxes they came with, it would take too much space in my kitchen!

So for all you tea-lovers out there, here are some ways to OCfy your tea bags!

I found this acrylic tea bag box that works perfectly for me.  What I like about this is that I can see what’s inside and I immediately know if it’s time to replenish a certain kind I like! 

image

 

You can also re-purpose old jars to hold your tea bags by kind.

image

 

There are also other tea holders you can buy just like this one!

image

 

If you have extra space in one of your drawers, there are available bamboo tea boxes that you can use.  Just make sure that you measure the available space in your drawer before deciding on which one to buy. That way you leave no wasted space.

image

 

Enjoy your tea time everyone!

Leave a Reply

