Makeup Mania

Here’s another round of tips on how to OCfy your makeup and de-clutter your bathroom or dresser! I found some acrylic cases in National Book Store that worked perfectly.

1.     Brochure Stand

This makes a really good container for flat or thin makeup cases like my face powders, eye shadows and blushes.  The transparent case makes makeup easy to find, get, and return afterwards.

2.     Desk Organizer

Originally meant for papers and pens, I use this to organize my makeup brushes and lip-glosses.  The place meant to hold paper is where I put sample sachets and oil blotters.

3.     Multi-Purpose Acrylic Stand

I was very excited when I found a perfect acrylic stand that had the same size holes as my lipsticks and small makeup tubes.

I always get a high over finding perfect containers for my things. Now that my makeup has been OCfied, getting ready for work or a night out is easier.

Leave a Reply

