How to OCfy your Beauty Junk

Us girls, we love to buy makeup! In fact, we have a tendency to buy tooooo much make-up! 

There are 2 tell-tale signs if you are a makeup hoarder. One is if you wear makeup all the time and can’t see yourself going out of the house without it. Hmmm…I think my sister falls under this category.  And two, which is where I think I fall under, love to buy whatever my friends recommend, or see in magazines (I guess I can call this makeup envy) but they all eventually end up in makeup graveyard at the bottom of my bathroom drawer.

So I’ve developed a way to organize cosmetics so it doesn’t litter your bathroom or dresser, and it helps you save time when you prepare for work or a date!

MAGNETIC MAKEUP BOARD

What you’ll need:

Magnetic Board

Magnets

Super Glue

 

1. Test the magnets on the magnetic board. Take note of the side that doesn’t stick.  Add super glue to this side.

 

2. Now glue that to the back of your makeup or cosmetic bottle or tube.

 

3. Mount the magnetic board to the wall closest to your bathroom or dresser mirror.

 

To see the full video tutorial of how I did it, click here!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3ia9yPxmVg

 

Remember, an organized home means less time looking for things and more time with your family!

Leave a Reply

